slide

Gift Card has been added to your cart

All Happenings

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
«
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
 
 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, October 20, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
 
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
 
 
Industry / Trade Introductory Sommelier Course & Exam Level I Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00am to Sun, 10/26/2014 - 5:30pm
»
 
 
 
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
«
Industry / Trade Introductory Sommelier Course & Exam Level I Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00am to Sun, 10/26/2014 - 5:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 10/26/2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Our Mission

Our mission at The New York Wine & Culinary Center is to educate, engage and excite our visitors by celebrating and showcasing New York’s finest in wine, craft beer, food and agriculture. Whether you have 30 minutes or an entire day, The Center offers you an array of inviting experiences in a setting that proudly highlights the natural beauty, rich history and agricultural bounty of New York State.

Through supportive partnerships with area farmers, winemakers, artisans and entrepreneurs, The New York State Wine & Culinary Center brings you the best of New York, all in one beautiful and scenic spot on the northern shore of Canandaigua Lake.

Check out our brochure!

SUMMER HOURS (May 5 - November 2)
 
Culinary Boutique
& Tasting Room
Sunday* - Wednesday
11am - 8pm
 
Thursday - Saturday
11am - 9pm 
 
*Tasting Room opens at Noon on Sundays
Upstairs Bistro
Sunday - Thursday
11:30am - 9pm
 
Friday & Saturday
11:30am - 10pm
 
*Bar Menu Only
2:30 - 4:30pm


SEASONAL HOURS (November 3 - May 3)
 
Culinary Boutique
& Tasting Room
Monday - Wednesday 
11am - 3pm
 
Thursday - Saturday
11am - 8pm 
 
Sunday*
11am - 5pm
*Tasting Room opens at
Noon on Sundays
 
 
Upstairs Bistro
 
Monday & Tuesday
CLOSED
 
Wednesday & Thursday
11:30am - 8pm
 
Friday & Saturday
11:30am - 9pm
 
Sunday
11:30am - 5pm
 
*Bar Menu Only 2:30 - 4:30pm