All Happenings

March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
«
WSET Level 3 - Session I of III Sat, 02/28/2015 - 10:00am to Sun, 03/01/2015 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sun, 03/01/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/08/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
WSET Level 3 - Session II of III Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00am to Sun, 03/15/2015 - 5:30pm
»
 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
«
WSET Level 3 - Session II of III Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:00am to Sun, 03/15/2015 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
WSET Level 3 - Session III of III Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am to Sun, 03/29/2015 - 1:00pm
»
 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
«
WSET Level 3 - Session III of III Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am to Sun, 03/29/2015 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sun, 03/29/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm