All Happenings

November 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
 
 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
 
 
WSET Level 2: Intermediate Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00am to Mon, 11/10/2014 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
«
WSET Level 2: Intermediate Sat, 11/08/2014 - 9:00am to Mon, 11/10/2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 17, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:45am
 
 
 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 24, 2014 - 11:45am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:45am
 
 
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 8:00am
 
 
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/30/2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm