All Happenings

January 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
«
New Year’s Cocktails & hors d’Oeuvres Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:00pm to Thu, 01/01/2015 - 12:30am
 
 
 
 
Center Closed Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
»
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
«
Center Closed Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/11/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/18/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 01/25/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm